Skip to content

the soft reflection

July 30, 2010

the soft reflection

NOW AVAILABLE: “The Soft Reflection” (MCR 2007) Digital Download Edition – 8 Selections/ Running Time 55:09. All compositions Russell Giffen. Tracks include Decem’s Step, The Moments Between and Last Colors. “…a dark and wintry collection of slow moving introspective works…” Official Purchase Site Page:

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: